Staff Directory

Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Catherine Courtney MS, LAT, ATC
Athletic Director/ Head Athletic Trainer
617-670-4529 ccourtney@fisher.edu
Krystyanna Ramsdell
Assistant Director of Athletics/ Compliance Coordinator
617-670-4524 kramsdell@fisher.edu
Scott Dulin
Athletics Development Officer
617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu
Meridith Spencer
Faculty Athletics Representative
617-670-4456 mspencer@fisher.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Zuman
Head Softball Coach/ Sports Information Director
617-670-4448 kzuman@fisher.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Dulin
Head Baseball Coach
617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu
Bill Englehardt
Assistant Baseball Coach/ Bench Coach
617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu
Malcolm Cepeda
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Blouin
Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-670-4432 rblouin@fisher.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Tibbs
Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-236-8815 jtibbs@fisher.edu
Peter Simonini
Assistant Men's Soccer

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Zuman
Head Softball Coach/ Sports Information Director
617-670-4448 kzuman@fisher.edu
Emma Morton
Assistant Softball Coach
emorton@fisher.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Ford
Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-670-4536 jford02@fisher.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Crowder
Head Women's Soccer Coach
617-236-8815 jcrowder@fisher.edu
Kristen Abreu
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
kabreu@fisher.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Lau
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
617-670-4529 wlau@fisher.edu
Kianna Morano
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach