Staff Directory

Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Catherine Courtney MS, LAT, ATC

Athletic Director/ Head Athletic Trainer

617-670-4529 ccourtney@fisher.edu
Scott Dulin

Athletics Development Officer

617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu
Ashley Laramie

Sports Information Director/Head Softball Coach

617-670-4448 alaramie@fisher.edu
Meridith Spencer

Faculty Athletics Representative

617-670-4456 mspencer@fisher.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Laramie

Sports Information Director/Head Softball Coach

617-670-4448 alaramie@fisher.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janice Dominguez

Head Cheerleading Coach

617-236-8876 jdominguez01@fisher.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Woods

Head Golf Coach

617-236-8817 swoods@fisher.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Dulin

Head Baseball Coach

617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu
Bill Englehardt

Assistant Baseball Coach/ Bench Coach

617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu
Tom Englehardt

Assistant Baseball Coach

617-236-5467 tenglehardt@fisher.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Blouin

Head Coach

617-670-4432 rblouin@fisher.edu
Jesse Ford

Associate Head Coach

617-670-4536

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Del Valle

Head Men's Soccer Coach

617-236-8815 jdelvalle@fisher.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Laramie

Head Softball Coach

617-670-4448 alaramie@fisher.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Ford

Interim Head Basketball Coach

617-670-4536 jford02@fisher.edu
Issac Fowler

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

ifowler@fisher.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Del Valle

Head Women's Soccer Coach

617-236-8815 jdelvalle@fisher.edu
Kristen Abreu

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

kabreu@fisher.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melanie Appleman

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

617-670-4529 mappleman@fisher.edu
Clara Concalves

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach