Staff Directory

Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Melaragni Vice President Enrollment Management/Athletics Director 617-670-4401 remelaragni@fisher.edu
Scott Dulin Athletics Development Officer 1-617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu
Ashley Laramie Sports Information Director/Head Softball Coach 617-670-4448 alaramie@fisher.edu
Alexander Petrie Head Women's Soccer Coach/ Athletics Department Coordinator 617-236-8815 apetrie@fisher.edu
Meridith Spencer Faculty Athletics Representative 617-670-4456 mspencer@fisher.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Laramie Sports Information Director/Head Softball Coach 617-670-4448 alaramie@fisher.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Jessika Mantenuto Head Cheerleading Coach 1-617-236-8877 jkmanto@gmail.com

Co-Ed Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Seth Woods Head Golf Coach 617-236-8817 swoods@fisher.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Dulin Head Baseball Coach 1-617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu
John Trask Assistant Baseball Coach/ Pitching Coach 1-617-515-3337 jtrask@fisher.edu
Bill Englehardt Assistant Baseball Coach/ Bench Coach 1-617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu
Tom Englehardt Assistant Baseball Coach 1-617-236-5467 tenglehardt@fisher.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
David Lindberg Head Basketball Coach 1-617-236-8820 dlindberg@fisher.edu
Rob Blouin Assistant Basketball Coach 617-670-4421 rblouin@fisher.edu
Jesse Ford Assistant Basketball Coach 617-236-8820

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
John Del Valle Assistant Soccer Coach 617-236-8815 soccer@fisher.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Laramie Head Softball Coach 617-670-4448 alaramie@fisher.edu
Michelle Flower Assistant Softball Coach 617-670-4448 mflower@fisher.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ido Singer Head Women's Basketball Coach isinger@fisher.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Alexander Petrie Head Women's Soccer Coach/ Athletics Department Coordinator 617-236-8815 apetrie@fisher.edu