Staff Directory

Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Dulin Director of Athletics 1-617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu
William Maddock Assistant Athletic Director & Sports Information Director 1-617-236-8815 wmaddock@fisher.edu
Arthur Asbury Associate College Registrar 1-617-238-8826 aasbury@fisher.edu
Jose Diaz Athletics Recruiting Coordinator 1-617-236-5443 jdiaz@fisher.edu
Susan Jordan Faculty Athletics Representative sjordan@fisher.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Jessika Mantenuto Head Cheerleading Coach 1-617-236-8877 jkmanto@gmail.com

Co-Ed Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Seth Woods Head Golf Coach 617-236-8817 swoods@fisher.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Dulin Head Baseball Coach 1-617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu
Jose Diaz Assistant Baseball Coach/ Head JV Coach 1-617-236-5443 jdiaz@fisher.edu
William Maddock Assistant Baseball Coach/ Hitting Coach 1-617-236-8815 wmaddock@fisher.edu
Tom Englehardt Assistant Baseball Coach/ Assistant JV Coach 1-617-236-5467 tenglehardt@fisher.edu
John Trask Assistant Baseball Coach/ Pitching Coach 1-617-515-3337 jtrask@fisher.edu
Bill Englehardt Assistant Baseball Coach/ Bench Coach 1-617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
David Lindberg Head Basketball Coach 1-617-236-8820 dlindberg@fisher.edu
Rob Blouin Assistant Basketball Coach
Nick Nofi Assistant Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
William Maddock Head Soccer Coach 1-617-236-8815 wmaddock@fisher.edu
John Del Valle Assistant Soccer Coach 1-774-360-4554 soccer@fisher.edu
Julian Crowder Assistant Soccer Coach 1-978-223-7180 jcrowder@fisher.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
William Maddock Head Softball Coach 1-617-236-8815 wmaddock@fisher.edu
Danny Donovan Jr. Assistant Softball Coach 1-617-236-8815 ddonovan@fisher.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Motroni Head Basketball Coach 1-781-706-5179 jmotroni@fisher.edu
Kianesha Dennis Assistant Basketball Coach kdennis@fisher.edu
Tiffany Beckman Assistant Basketball Coach tbeckman@fisher.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
William Maddock Head Soccer Coach 1-617-236-8815 wmaddock@fisher.edu
Julian Crowder Assistant Soccer Coach 1-978-223-7180 jcrowder@fisher.edu
John Del Valle Assistant Soccer Coach 1-774-360-4554 soccer@fisher.edu