Staff Directory

Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Melaragni Vice President Enrollment Management/Athletics Director
617-670-4401 rmelaragni@fisher.edu
Scott Dulin Athletics Development Officer
617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu
Ashley Laramie Sports Information Director/Head Softball Coach
617-670-4448 alaramie@fisher.edu
Alexander Petrie Head Women's Soccer Coach/ Athletics Department Coordinator
617-236-8815 apetrie@fisher.edu
Meridith Spencer Faculty Athletics Representative
617-670-4456 mspencer@fisher.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Laramie Sports Information Director/Head Softball Coach
617-670-4448 alaramie@fisher.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janice Dominguez Co-Head Cheerleading Coach
617-236-8876 jdominguez01@fisher.edu
Jessika Mantenuto Co-Head Cheerleading Coach
617-236-8877 jkmanto@gmail.com

Co-Ed Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Woods Head Golf Coach
617-236-8817 swoods@fisher.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Dulin Head Baseball Coach
617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu
John Trask Assistant Baseball Coach/ Pitching Coach
617-515-3337 jtrask@fisher.edu
Bill Englehardt Assistant Baseball Coach/ Bench Coach
617-236-8877 sdulin@fisher.edu
Tom Englehardt Assistant Baseball Coach
617-236-5467 tenglehardt@fisher.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Lindberg Head Basketball Coach
617-236-8820 dlindberg@fisher.edu
Rob Blouin Assistant Basketball Coach
617-670-4421 rblouin@fisher.edu
Jesse Ford Assistant Basketball Coach
617-236-8820

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Del Valle Head Soccer Coach
617-236-8815 soccer@fisher.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Laramie Head Softball Coach
617-670-4448 alaramie@fisher.edu
Michelle Flower Assistant Softball Coach
617-670-4448 mflower@fisher.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ido Singer Head Women's Basketball Coach
isinger@fisher.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexander Petrie Head Women's Soccer Coach/ Athletics Department Coordinator
617-236-8815 apetrie@fisher.edu