Scoreboard

Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Curry L, 3-0
@ Henniker, N.H.
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Southern Vt. W, 3-0
@ Henniker, N.H.
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Wheelock W, 11-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at New England Col. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
Berkeley (NY) L, 3-1
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Thomas (ME) L, 7-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Becker W, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Norwich L, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Lyndon St. W, 3-0
@ Northfield, Vt.
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Emerson L, 5-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Bay Path L, 4-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 7-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi W, 3-1
@ Franklin, MA
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 6-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Dean W, 3-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 7-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 1-0
Wed Sep 20
6:00 PM
Becker
Sat Sep 23
TBA
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sat Sep 23
TBA
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Sun Sep 24
3:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Mon Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Mount Ida
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
at Newbury College
Hellenic College
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sun Oct 01
1:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Sun Oct 01
4:00 PM
at Pratt
Wed Oct 04
2:00 PM
Me.-Machias
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
Me.-Machias
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Dean College
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Dean College
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
vs. Me.-Fort Kent
@ Pine Manor College
Sun Oct 08
1:30 PM
vs. Me.-Fort Kent
@ Pine Manor College
Wed Oct 11
6:00 PM
Mount Ida
Thu Oct 12
7:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.)
@ Pine Manor College
Sat Oct 14
1:30 PM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sun Oct 15
1:00 PM
Mount Ida
Tue Oct 17
6:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
at SUNY Delhi
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
vs. Pratt
@ at SUNY Delhi
Sat Oct 21
3:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
Sun Oct 22
2:00 PM
at Villa Maria
Sun Oct 22
4:00 PM
at Villa Maria
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Sun Oct 29
1:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Senior goalkeeper Paige Ciavarro earned the Fisher Athletics player of the week.  Ciavarro has helped the women's soccer team to a 2-0 record so far this season.  In both games, Ciavarro was tending goal and recorded shutouts for both matches.  The team takes on Bay Path University, University of Maine Fort Kent, and the University of Maine Presque Isle in the next week.  Be sure to catch Ciavarro in net!