Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Curry L, 3-0
@ Henniker, N.H.
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Southern Vt. W, 3-0
@ Henniker, N.H.
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Wheelock W, 11-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at New England Col. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
Berkeley (NY) L, 3-1
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Thomas (ME) L, 7-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Becker W, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Norwich L, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Lyndon St. W, 3-0
@ Northfield, Vt.
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Emerson L, 5-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Bay Path L, 4-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 7-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi W, 3-1
@ Franklin, MA
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 6-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Dean W, 3-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 7-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 1-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Becker W, 3-2
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Sun Sep 24
Cancelled
Vermont Tech
Sun Sep 24
Cancelled
Vermont Tech
Mon Sep 25
Final
at Mount Ida L, 3-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Newbury College L, 3-2
Hellenic College
Sat Sep 30
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Sep 30
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 2-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 4-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Pratt W, 5-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
Me.-Machias W, 4-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
Me.-Machias W, 4-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Dean College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Dean College W, 4-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
Mount Ida T, 1-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 3-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
Mount Ida W, 5-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 4-0
Wed Oct 18
5:00 PM
Bates
Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
at SUNY Delhi
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
vs. Pratt
@ at SUNY Delhi
Sat Oct 21
3:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
Sun Oct 22
2:00 PM
at Villa Maria
Sun Oct 22
4:00 PM
at Villa Maria
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ NIAC Tournament @ SUNY Delhi
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Sun Oct 29
1:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Tue Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Wed Nov 01
5:00 PM
Pine Manor
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Diego Serani Men's Soccer Serani was responsible for a goal and an assist as Fisher split a pair of matches last week. The junior scored one of the team's five goals in matches against University of Maine at Machias and Dean College.
Julia Schojan Women's Soccer Senior forward Julia Schojan earned the A.I.I. Conference Player of the Week as well as the N.I.A.C. Player of the Week.  She recorded 6 goals in three games.  The team took on Bay Path University, the University of Maine- Fort Kent, and the University of Maine- Presque Isle.  In the 7-0 victory against UMPI, Schojan recorded 5 goals with her other goal against Bay Path.  Schojan has 14 goals so far this season helping her team to a 3-2 record.  Overall, she has 119 goals and looking to add more goals this season!