Scoreboard

No Event
Sun Sep 25
Final
Rivier W, 5-2
Sun Sep 25
Final - 7 innings
Rivier W, 4-0
Wed Oct 05
3:30 PM
Curry
Rescheduled
Sat Oct 08
Final - 7 innings
University ofPuerto Rico- Utuado W, 11-0
Sat Oct 08
Final - 6 innings
University of Puerto Rico- Catolico W, 18-5
Sun Oct 09
Final - 7 innings
University of Puerto Rico- Catolico W, 4-0
Sun Oct 09
Final
University of Puerto Rico- Mayaguez W, 7-5
Mon Oct 10
Final
University of Puerto Rico- Metropolitan L, 15-5
Mon Oct 10
Final - 7 innings
University of Puerto Rico- Ponce L, 10-5
Thu Feb 23
Final
vs. Rivier W, 12-3
@ NEBC Field #2 (Northborough, Mass.)
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Penn St. Brandywine W, 16-6
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Penn St. Brandywine W, 2-1
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Penn St. Brandywine W, 6-2
Sun Feb 26
Final - 9 innings
at Penn St. Brandywine W, 4-3
Thu Mar 02
Final
Worcester St. L, 15-14
NEBC | Northborough, Mass.
Mon Mar 06
Final
at Milligan L, 8-3
Mon Mar 06
Final
at Milligan L, 16-7
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Milligan L, 11-3
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Apprentice School W, 10-3
Fri Mar 10
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 5-3
Fri Mar 10
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 12-0
Sat Mar 11
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 20-3
Sat Mar 11
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 5-1
Sat Mar 18
Cancelled
Me.-Farmington
Sun Mar 19
Final - 10 innings
vs. Me.-Farmington W, 6-5
@ New England Baseball Complex
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Dean W, 19-15
@ Malden, Mass. Moved from 3/19
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Alfred St. W, 3-2
@ Malden Catholic HS
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Alfred St. W, 9-8
@ Malden Catholic HS
Sun Mar 26
Final
vs. Alfred St. W, 8-6
@ Malden Catholic HS
Sun Mar 26
Final
vs. Alfred St. L, 7-1
@ Malden Catholic HS
Tue Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
Rivier W, 10-1
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 9-1
Sun Apr 02
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 2-1
Mon Apr 03
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 11-1
Mon Apr 03
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 3-1
Fri Apr 07
Final
Point Park W, 9-7
Fri Apr 07
Final - 8 innings
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 8-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
Point Park W, 3-2
Sat Apr 08
Final - 8 innings
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 3-2
Sun Apr 09
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 5-2
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Mass. Maritime W, 3-2
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Lasell W, 19-12
Sat Apr 15
Final
Framingham St. L, 9-7
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Bates L, 9-4
Thu Apr 20
Final
at Worcester St. W, 9-4
Fri Apr 21
Cancelled
Vaughn
Sat Apr 22
Cancelled
Vaughn
Sat Apr 22
Cancelled
Vaughn
Sun Apr 23
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 5-1
Sun Apr 23
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 4-0
Tue Apr 25
Postponed
at Nyack
@ Nyack HS
Thu Apr 27
Cancelled
at Rivier
Fri Apr 28
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 6-4
Sat Apr 29
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 6-3
Sat Apr 29
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 13-7
Sun Apr 30
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 9-6
Sun Apr 30
Cancelled
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat May 06
Final
at Ozarks (MO) L, 6-5
Sun May 07
Final
Edward Waters L, 8-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Madison Carroll Women's Basketball Madison Carroll averaging 19 points and nine rebounds in leading Fisher College (Mass.) to three victories in the home stretch of the 2017-18 season. The Methuen, Mass. native scored 20 or more points in two of Fisher’s three games last week. The guard scored 20 points in a 91-89 victory against Pine Manor College (Mass.) last Tuesday, and then came back for 21 points 76-73 in a win last Friday against the University of Maine at Fort Kent. For the week, Carroll averaged 18.7 points and 8.7 rebounds per contest.
Meghan Case Women's Basketball Meghan Case is a sophomore transfer from Sacramento, California.  She has played in 14 games for the Falcons so far this season.  She has shot 14-41 in the paint for a .341 shooting percentage.  From behind the arc she is 3-12 for a .250 3-point shooting percentage.  At the line, Case has gone 15-29 for a .517 free throw percentage.  She has also added 41 rebounds, 18 assists, 5 blocks, and 14 steals.  Case has a total of 46 points averaging 3.3 points per game.

Standings

Conf Overall
Georgia Gwinnett College 2-1 3-0
Edward Waters College 0-0 3-0
Fisher College 0-0 3-3
Lincoln Christian 0-0 2-5
College of the Ozarks 0-0 0-0
Crowley's Ridge 0-0 0-0
Morris College 0-0 0-0
Talladega 0-0 0-0
Tougaloo 0-0 0-0
Voorhees 0-0 0-0