Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 21
Final
Rivier W, 12-4
Mon Sep 21
Final
Rivier W, 10-1
Sun Oct 25
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 3-2
Sun Oct 25
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 6-1
Tue Feb 02
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 8-4
@ NEBC | Northborough, Mass.
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Penn St. Brandywine W, 10-6
Sun Feb 28
Final
at Penn St. Brandywine W, 10-0
Sun Feb 28
Final
at Penn St. Brandywine W, 17-12
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 3-0
@ Shawnee State, Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat Mar 05
Cancelled
at Shawnee St.
Sun Mar 06
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 13-1
@ Shawnee State, Portsmouth, Ohio
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. St. Francis (Ind.) W, 5-2
@ Shawnee State, Portsmouth, Ohio
Mon Mar 07
Final
at Shawnee St. L, 12-4
Tue Mar 08
Final
at Milligan L, 13-11
Wed Mar 09
Final
at Milligan L, 3-2
Fri Mar 11
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 9-1
Fri Mar 11
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 11-0
Sat Mar 12
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 13-2
Sat Mar 12
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 15-5
Sat Mar 19
Final
Me.-Farmington L, 6-4
Sat Mar 19
Final
Me.-Farmington L, 2-1
Sun Mar 20
Final
Me.-Farmington W, 8-4
Thu Mar 24
Postponed
at Dean
Thu Mar 24
Postponed
Dean
Fri Mar 25
Final
Mass. Maritime W, 4-1
Sat Mar 26
Final
Worcester St. L, 5-4
Wed Mar 30
Final - 12 innings
Curry W, 7-6
Wed Mar 30
Final
Rivier L, 14-7
Sat Apr 02
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 9-1
Sat Apr 02
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 9-3
Sun Apr 03
Postponed
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sun Apr 03
Postponed
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Wed Apr 06
Postponed
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Wed Apr 06
Postponed
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Fri Apr 08
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 9-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 14-1
Sat Apr 09
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 2-1
Sun Apr 10
Final - 11 innings
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 9-8
Sun Apr 10
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 9-2
Wed Apr 13
Final - 9 innings
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 7-1
Wed Apr 13
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 4-3
Thu Apr 14
Final
at Rivier W, 5-0
At Fraser Field- Lynn, Mass.
Sat Apr 16
Final
Vaughn W, 16-0
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
Vaughn W, 9-0
Sun Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
Vaughn W, 10-1
Sun Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
Vaughn W, 5-1
Wed Apr 20
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 6-4
Fraser Field, Lynn, Mass.
Thu Apr 21
Final
at Mass. Maritime W, 6-5
Sun May 01
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 6-4
Sun May 01
Final - 5 innings
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 6-4
Sat May 07
Final
at Georgia Gwinnett L, 13-5
A.I.I. Conference Tournament
Sun May 08
Final
vs. Ozarks (MO) L, 8-4
@ Georgia Gwinnett College A.I.I. Conference Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Murphy Carroll Women's Basketball Junior guard Murphy Carroll stole the show in tonight's 79-57 victory against Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences (ACPHS). Carroll was heading into the game with just 8-points left to reach 1,000 points. Hitting four points in the first quarter, Murphy Carroll was just two shots away from hitting her benchmark. She made a layup in the second quarter and shortly after netted a 3-pointer to hit 1,000 points.
Roger Hamel Men's Basketball BOSTON -- The last two games, Hamel has posted a combined 24 points for the Falcons in a total of 41 minutes. Hes shooting 39% from inside the paint while shooting 33% from behind the arc. At the line he is 2-2 for a 100% shooting percentage. Hes grabbed 10 rebounds of which 9 were defensive and 1 was offensive. During the game against Vaughn College, Hamel hit 4 3-point shots.

Standings

Conf Overall
Fisher College 0-0 6-2
Rochester College 0-0 2-6
Georgia Gwinnett College 2-1 0-0
Central Christian 0-0 0-0
College of the Ozarks 0-0 0-0
EWC 0-0 0-0
Lincoln Christian 0-0 0-0
Morris College 0-0 0-0
Talladega 0-0 0-0
TC 0-0 0-0
Voorhees 0-0 0-0