Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 21
Final
Rivier W, 12-4
Mon Sep 21
Final
Rivier W, 10-1
Sun Oct 25
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 3-2
Sun Oct 25
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 6-1
Tue Feb 02
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 8-4
@ NEBC | Northborough, Mass.
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Penn St. Brandywine W, 10-6
Sun Feb 28
Final
at Penn St. Brandywine W, 10-0
Sun Feb 28
Final
at Penn St. Brandywine W, 17-12
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 3-0
@ Shawnee State, Portsmouth, Ohio
Sat Mar 05
Cancelled
at Shawnee St.
Sun Mar 06
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 13-1
@ Shawnee State, Portsmouth, Ohio
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. St. Francis (Ind.) W, 5-2
@ Shawnee State, Portsmouth, Ohio
Mon Mar 07
Final
at Shawnee St. L, 12-4
Tue Mar 08
Final
at Milligan L, 13-11
Wed Mar 09
Final
at Milligan L, 3-2
Fri Mar 11
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 9-1
Fri Mar 11
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 11-0
Sat Mar 12
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 13-2
Sat Mar 12
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 15-5
Sat Mar 19
Final
Me.-Farmington L, 6-4
Sat Mar 19
Final
Me.-Farmington L, 2-1
Sun Mar 20
Final
Me.-Farmington W, 8-4
Thu Mar 24
Postponed
at Dean
Thu Mar 24
Postponed
Dean
Fri Mar 25
Final
Mass. Maritime W, 4-1
Sat Mar 26
Final
Worcester St. L, 5-4
Wed Mar 30
Final - 12 innings
Curry W, 7-6
Wed Mar 30
Final
Rivier L, 14-7
Sat Apr 02
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 9-1
Sat Apr 02
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 9-3
Sun Apr 03
Postponed
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sun Apr 03
Postponed
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Wed Apr 06
Postponed
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Wed Apr 06
Postponed
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Fri Apr 08
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 9-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 14-1
Sat Apr 09
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 2-1
Sun Apr 10
Final - 11 innings
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 9-8
Sun Apr 10
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 9-2
Wed Apr 13
Final - 9 innings
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 7-1
Wed Apr 13
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 4-3
Thu Apr 14
Final
at Rivier W, 5-0
At Fraser Field- Lynn, Mass.
Sat Apr 16
Final
Vaughn W, 16-0
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
Vaughn W, 9-0
Sun Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
Vaughn W, 10-1
Sun Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
Vaughn W, 5-1
Wed Apr 20
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 6-4
Fraser Field, Lynn, Mass.
Thu Apr 21
Final
at Mass. Maritime W, 6-5
Sun May 01
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 6-4
Sun May 01
Final - 5 innings
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 6-4
Sat May 07
Final
at Georgia Gwinnett L, 13-5
A.I.I. Conference Tournament
Sun May 08
Final
vs. Ozarks (MO) L, 8-4
@ Georgia Gwinnett College A.I.I. Conference Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Julia Schojan Women's Soccer Boston - Junior Julia Schojan scored 16 points in her game against Wheelock College on September 1, 2016. With her eight goals, Julia has set the new record for goals scored in a single game for women's soccer.

Standings

Conf Overall
Georgia Gwinnett College 2-1 53-4
Clarke 0-0 36-13
EWC 0-0 31-13
Mount Mercey 0-0 33-14
A&M Texarkana 0-0 30-17
College of the Ozarks 0-0 30-24
Rochester College 0-0 22-20
Fisher College 0-0 18-25
Voorhees 0-0 14-23
Central Christian 0-0 18-35
Lincoln Christian 0-0 6-25
Talladega 0-0 3-13
TC 0-0 0-2
Morris College 0-0 0-6
Ashford University 0-6 7-37