Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 06
Final
at Saint Rose L, 81-63
Fri Nov 13
Final
Me.-Machias W, 102-88
Sat Nov 14
Final
Me.-Fort Kent W, 65-61
Tue Nov 17
Final
at Gordon L, 80-77
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Emerson L, 76-68
Sat Dec 05
Final - OT
vs. Coast Guard L, 92-91
@ Conn. College Camel/Cadet Classic
Sun Dec 06
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. L, 85-80
@ Coast Guard Academy
Wed Dec 09
Final
at Fitchburg St. W, 77-70
Fri Dec 11
Final
Johnson & Wales (FL) L, 86-48
Sat Dec 12
Final
St. Joseph's (VT) W, 89-81
Mon Dec 14
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 104-75
Wed Dec 16
Final
at Mitchell W, 102-63
Sat Dec 19
Final
at Vermont L, 84-37
Thu Jan 07
Final
at Vermont Tech W, 2-0
Sat Jan 09
Final
Hobart W, 69-64
Mon Jan 11
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 84-73
Wed Jan 13
Final
at St. Joseph's (VT) W, 94-62
Fri Jan 15
Final
Me.-Machias W, 114-80
Tue Jan 19
Final
at Vaughn L, 80-76
Sat Jan 23
Final
MCLA W, 99-85
Wed Jan 27
Final
St. Joseph's (VT) W, 97-76
Fri Jan 29
Final
Valley Forge W, 103-64
Sat Jan 30
Final - OT
vs. SUNY Canton L, 94-91
@ Pine Manor
Tue Feb 02
Final
Vermont Tech W, 94-53
Thu Feb 04
Final
Pine Manor L, 86-84
Sun Feb 07
Final
Washington Adventist L, 83-64
Tue Feb 09
Final
at Pratt W, 105-49
Sat Feb 13
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 102-75
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Julia Schojan Women's Soccer Boston - Junior Julia Schojan scored 16 points in her game against Wheelock College on September 1, 2016. With her eight goals, Julia has set the new record for goals scored in a single game for women's soccer.

Standings

Conf Overall
Rochester College 0-0 23-5
Mount Mercy 0-0 22-7
College of the Ozarks 0-0 19-7
YORK 0-0 21-8
Central Christian 0-0 17-10
Fisher College 0-0 16-11
Washington Adventist 0-0 13-11
Johnson & Wales University (CO) 0-0 15-15
Northern New Mexico College 0-0 13-13
Indiana University Northwest 0-0 14-15
Clarke 0-0 13-15
Wilberforce University 0-0 10-15
Lincoln Christian 0-0 8-17
HINU 0-0 7-20
Kentucky Christian University 0-0 0-0