Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 11
Final
St. Joseph's (VT) W, 106-61
Tue Nov 15
Final
at Mt. St. Vincent L, 66-54
Thu Nov 17
Final
at Harvard L, 78-51
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Lesley W, 88-82
@ Rivier University Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Rivier W, 70-53
Rivier University Tip-Off Tournament - Championship
Tue Nov 22
Final
Lyndon St. W, 71-67
Thu Dec 01
Final
Vaughn W, 89-83
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Hobart L, 66-61
Wed Dec 07
Final
Rivier W, 81-52
Fri Dec 09
8:00 PM
vs. Southern Vt.
@ Tri-State Tourney (North Adams, MA)
Sat Dec 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tri-State Tourney (North Adams, MA)
Tue Dec 13
5:30 PM
at Daniel Webster
Thu Dec 15
5:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Jan 08
2:00 PM
at Cornell
Tue Jan 10
6:00 PM
New Rochelle
Thu Jan 12
5:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Dean
Tue Jan 17
7:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
Thu Jan 19
7:00 PM
St. Joseph's (VT)
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
Mon Jan 23
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist
Wed Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Thu Feb 02
7:00 PM
Dean
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Mon Feb 06
7:00 PM
at Worcester St.
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
at St. Joseph's (VT)
Wed Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Roger Hamel Men's Basketball BOSTON -- The last two games, Hamel has posted a combined 24 points for the Falcons in a total of 41 minutes. Hes shooting 39% from inside the paint while shooting 33% from behind the arc. At the line he is 2-2 for a 100% shooting percentage. Hes grabbed 10 rebounds of which 9 were defensive and 1 was offensive. During the game against Vaughn College, Hamel hit 4 3-point shots.
Aliyanah McIntosh Women's Basketball Aliyanah "Nay" McIntosh is the player of the week for the Falcons after the team has competed in four games so far this season. Nay is leading the offense with 62 points while also grabbing 32 rebounds. In her 142 minutes, she has 12 steals and 2 blocks. Keep an eye out for Nay on the court as she is one of the teams leaders as a sophomore.

Standings

Conf Overall
Washington Adventist 0-0 9-0
Rochester College 0-0 15-1
Fisher College 0-0 5-2
Central Christian 0-0 7-3
Wilberforce University 0-0 8-4
Indiana University Northwest 0-0 6-4
College of the Ozarks 0-0 5-5
Johnson & Wales University (CO) 0-0 6-7
Lincoln Christian 0-0 2-9
Northern New Mexico College 0-0 2-9
HINU 0-0 1-11
Kentucky Christian University 0-0 0-0