Scoreboard

Thu Nov 02
Final
vs. Vermont Tech L, 74-73
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 85-63
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Villa Maria L, 66-60
@ Delhi, NY - Floyd L. Maines Arena
Sun Nov 12
Final - OT
at SUNY Delhi W, 81-75
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Lyndon St. W, 108-79
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Dean College L, 70-67
Fri Nov 24
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 61-57
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. Emerson L, 94-70
@ Boston, Mass. / Clark Athletic Gym UMass Boston Tournament
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (VT) W, 100-88
Thu Nov 30
Final
vs. Coast Guard L, 81-75
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Five Towns College W, 99-74
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Mercy L, 97-71
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 74-63
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 70-60
Sun Dec 10
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle L, 80-72
Wed Dec 13
Final
at Southern Vt. L, 78-64
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 79-70
Fri Jan 12
Final
vs. Villa Maria L, 89-81
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Pratt W, 80-35
Wed Jan 17
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi L, 92-74
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. MCLA W, 91-73
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 91-68
Sun Jan 28
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 81-65
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Vermont Tech L, 73-64
Sun Feb 04
Final
vs. Me.-Machias W, 94-53
Thu Feb 08
Cancelled
vs. St. Joseph's (VT)
@ Green Mountain College Make up from 1/7
Sun Feb 11
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 80-72
Mon Feb 12
Final
vs. Newbury College W, 91-87
Wed Oct 17
Cancelled
vs. Quincy College
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium Scrimmage
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. Lee Academy
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Villa Maria College L, 97-66
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Syracuse W, 91-84
@ Villa Athletic Center
Wed Nov 07
Final
vs. Me.-Machias W, 77-61
@ Fecteau-Leary
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Green Mountain L, 76-55
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (VT) L, 82-73
@ Boston, MA Paula Titus Memorial Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Curry W, 76-67
@ Boston, MA
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Vermont Tech L, 82-78
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Western Colorado University L, 93-69
@ Grand Junction, CO (Brownson Arena)
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Colorado Mesa L, 90-66
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Coast Guard L, 91-70
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (VT) W, 110-90
@ Fecteau-Leary
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Albertus Magnus L, 100-81
Wed Dec 12
Final - OT
at Me.-Machias W, 71-68
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 78-67
@ The Winsor School
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Rochester W, 69-45
@ The Winsor School
Tue Dec 18
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 64-62
Mon Jan 07
Final
vs. Vermont Tech L, 97-92
@ Fecteau-Leary
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 71-49
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Voorhees L, 75-69
Sun Jan 13
Final - OT
vs. Fisk L, 76-73
Tue Jan 22
Final
vs. Newbury College L, 81-74
@ Fecteau-Leary
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Pine Manor L, 71-54
Sun Jan 27
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Rochester W, 79-66
Tue Feb 05
Final
at St. Joseph's (VT) W, 81-55
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Green Mountain L, 65-52
NIAC Championship - Senior Night
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Ismael Perez- Baseball Week of April 11-18 - The senior third baseman had a great week to help lead his Falcons to a 4-0 weekend. Perez batted .400 (4 for 10) over four games while collecting four RBI’s and scoring four runs. He also sent his first homerun of his career over the left field fence at Fraser Field in Sunday’s 12-0 victory over Pine Manor College. Perez has also played a solid third base for his team, having committed only seven errors in 75 chances. He is currently batting .365 with 42 hits, 27 runs, 30 RBI's and seven doubles, all career-bests.
Zack Leblanc - Baseball Week of April 4-11- This week's Player of the Week is Falcons senior pitcher, Zack Leblanc (Salem, MA). In his only start this week, the hurler threw eight innings, allowing just one earned run while striking out six for his 8th victory of the season, an 8-6 defeat of the Bryant & Stratton Bobcats. In the win, Leblanc reached the 200 K mark and now has 203, just two shy of the Falcons record of 205. After four seasons Leblanc now holds the Fisher record for games started (34), wins (23), and innings pitched (211.1).
Johann Doerrer - Baseball Week of March 21-28 - This week's Player Of The Week is junior hurler Johann Doerrer (Dolgeville, NY). Doerrer was named the starter for the Clemente Cup Championship on Sunday night and he pitched a near flawless game to help lead his team to the 2019 Clemente Cup Championship. Heading into the ninth inning, Doerrer had allowed just one hit while striking out seven. Overall he finished with his second win of the season, scattering four hits and striking out eight Hornets for the 3-1 victory. He is now 2-2 this season with 27 strikeouts in 32 innings of work.

Standings

Conf Overall
Crowley's Ridge 0-0 0-1
Silver Lake 0-0 4-5
Morris 0-0 0-2
Lincoln Christian 0-0 4-5
Northern N.M. 0-0 0-0
Ky. Christian 0-1 0-5
Ind.-Northwest 0-0 3-0
Wilberforce 0-0 0-5
Virgin Islands 0-0 1-1
Fla. National 0-0 3-2
Voorhees 1-0 1-0
Washington Adventist 0-0 1-0
Haskell 0-0 1-1
Ozarks (Mo.) 0-0 5-1
Fisher 0-4 9-16