Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
Berkeley (NY) L, 3-1
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Thomas (ME) L, 7-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Emerson L, 5-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 6-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 1-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Becker W, 3-2
Sun Sep 24
Cancelled
Vermont Tech
Sat Sep 30
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 2-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 4-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
Me.-Machias W, 4-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Dean College L, 3-1
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
Mount Ida T, 1-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 4-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
Bates L, 5-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 2-1
Sat Nov 04
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 4-0
NIAC Semi-Final
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Mikol Blake-Green Men's Basketball A junior transfer from Daniel Webster College Mikol Blake-Green ranks 4th on the team with 143 points scored while playing in 18 games.  Mikol is 57-127 in the paint shooting 44.9 field goal percentage while shooting 29-48 from the free throw line for a 60.4 free throw shooting percentage.  He has made 22 blocks, 17 steals, and grabbed a total of 94 rebounds. Blake-Green ranks 40 in all of NAIA Division II basketball with 22 blocks and 41 with 1.222 blocks per game.
Tiana Bowser Women's Basketball Freshman Tiana Bowser is a key component to the Falcons in the 2017-18 season.  Playing in 15 games, Bowser has accumulated 99 points while grabbing 98 rebounds.  She is 34-90 from the paint while shooting 1-3 from behind the arc.  At the line, she is 30-39 for a 79.6 free throw shooting percentage.  She has made one block and stole the ball 27 times.  Be on the lookout for "T" on the court! 

Standings

Conf Overall
Georgia Gwinett 0-0 10-2-2
Washington Adventist 0-0 10-7
Bellevue 0-0 9-7-1
Waldorf 0-0 8-7-3
Jamestown 0-0 6-6-1
Johnson & Wales (CO) 0-0 6-8-1
Fisher College 0-0 4-10-1
Lincoln Christian 0-0 4-12-1
Viterbo 0-0 2-13-1
Presentation 0-0 2-15
Fisk 0-0 0-0