Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 28
5:30 PM
at Quincy (MA)
Sat Sep 01
Final
Berkeley (NY) L, 2-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-1
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
at Albertus Magnus
Tue Sep 11
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 3-1
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Framingham St. L, 2-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Becker L, 6-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 6-0
Sun Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Me.-Presque Isle T, 1-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
Green Mountain T, 0-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 1-0
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 4-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Pratt W, 1-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 5-0
Sun Oct 28
Cancelled
Berkeley (NJ)
Sun Oct 28
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 4-0
@ Medford High School Senior Day
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Green Mountain W, 2-1
NIAC Championship
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Jose Galan - Baseball Week of Feb 14 - 21- This week's Player of the Week is Falcons pitcher Jose Galan (Alta, Puerto Rico). The Junior made his first appearance of the season in the 9-4 win over the Anna Maria Amcats to open up the spring campaign. In four innings of relief, Galan faced 16 batters, allowing just four hits, while striking out eight while earning his first save in his Falcons career. The Amcats were held to a .250 batting average against the hurler, and gave up just two walks.
Jenny-Lynn Eggers - Women's Basketball Week of February 7-14 - Junior forward Jenny-Lynn Eggers (Sonoma, CA) is this week's Player Of The Week for her play in the last four games of the regular season. Over the four game stretch last week, Eggers averaged 13 points and 9 rebounds, including back-to-back double-doubles in the wins over Wheaton College and Green Mountain College. In the NIAC Championship against GMC, Eggers led the Falcons to their first Championship with her 22 point/11 board performance while shooting 71% (10 for 14) from the floor. She also collected 15 offensive rebounds over that stretch and has averaged 3.0 offensive boards this season, good for fourth in the A.I.I. Conference.
Choon-Hee Chae - Women's Basketball Week of Jan 31 - Feb 7- Sophomore guard Choon-Hee Chae is this week's Player Of The Week for her back-to-back 14 point performances off the bench. Aside from the 14-point performances in her two games this week, Chae added nine rebounds in two games including four offensive rebounds while also grabbing three steals and a pair of blocks. In the two games she shot 42% from the floor and was 8 for 8 from the charity stripe.

Standings

Conf Overall
Fla. National 0-0 1-0
Fisk 0-0 0-1
Silver Lake 0-0 0-3
Green Mountain 0-0-1 3-7-2
Waldorf 0-0 5-6
Fisher 0-1-1 3-9-2
Lincoln Christian 0-0 4-5
Georgia Gwinnett College 0-0 2-0
Washington Adventist 1-0 2-2
Ky. Christian 0-0 3-0-2
Bellevue 0-0 18-2-2
Talladega 0-0 4-1
Viterbo 0-0 2-9-1