Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
Berkeley (NY) L, 3-1
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Thomas (ME) L, 7-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Emerson L, 5-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 6-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 1-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Becker W, 3-2
Sun Sep 24
Cancelled
Vermont Tech
Sat Sep 30
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 2-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 4-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
Me.-Machias W, 4-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Dean College L, 3-1
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
Mount Ida T, 1-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 4-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
Bates L, 5-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 2-1
Sat Nov 04
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 4-0
NIAC Semi-Final
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Diego Serani Men's Soccer Serani was responsible for a goal and an assist as Fisher split a pair of matches last week. The junior scored one of the team's five goals in matches against University of Maine at Machias and Dean College.
Julia Schojan Women's Soccer Senior forward Julia Schojan earned the A.I.I. Conference Player of the Week as well as the N.I.A.C. Player of the Week.  She recorded 6 goals in three games.  The team took on Bay Path University, the University of Maine- Fort Kent, and the University of Maine- Presque Isle.  In the 7-0 victory against UMPI, Schojan recorded 5 goals with her other goal against Bay Path.  Schojan has 14 goals so far this season helping her team to a 3-2 record.  Overall, she has 119 goals and looking to add more goals this season!

Standings

Conf Overall
Georgia Gwinett 0-0 10-2-2
Washington Adventist 0-0 10-7
Bellevue 0-0 9-7-1
Waldorf 0-0 8-7-3
Jamestown 0-0 6-6-1
Johnson & Wales (CO) 0-0 6-8-1
Fisher College 0-0 4-10-1
Lincoln Christian 0-0 4-12-1
Viterbo 0-0 2-13-1
Presentation 0-0 2-15
Fisk 0-0 0-0