Scoreboard

Wed Aug 31
Final
Johnson & Wales (CO) L, 4-0
Sat Sep 03
Final - OT
Berkeley (NY) W, 5-4
Sat Sep 10
Final - OT
at Vermont Tech W, 4-3
Thu Sep 15
Postponed
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 7-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Becker W, 2-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Washington Adventist L, 2-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Dean College L, 6-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Newbury College W, 5-3
Hormel Stadium, Medford, MA
Thu Oct 06
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 8-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Berkeley (NJ) L, 5-1
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Me.-Machias L, 4-2
Sun Oct 16
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-0
Thu Oct 20
Final
at Hampshire W, 6-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Emerson L, 3-0
Hormel Stadium, Medford
Sat Oct 29
Final
King's (NY) W, 7-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
Pine Manor L, 5-0
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Georgia Gwinnett College L, 4-0
@ Commerce City, Colo.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Murphy Carroll Women's Basketball Junior guard Murphy Carroll stole the show in tonight's 79-57 victory against Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences (ACPHS). Carroll was heading into the game with just 8-points left to reach 1,000 points. Hitting four points in the first quarter, Murphy Carroll was just two shots away from hitting her benchmark. She made a layup in the second quarter and shortly after netted a 3-pointer to hit 1,000 points.
Roger Hamel Men's Basketball BOSTON -- The last two games, Hamel has posted a combined 24 points for the Falcons in a total of 41 minutes. Hes shooting 39% from inside the paint while shooting 33% from behind the arc. At the line he is 2-2 for a 100% shooting percentage. Hes grabbed 10 rebounds of which 9 were defensive and 1 was offensive. During the game against Vaughn College, Hamel hit 4 3-point shots.

Standings

Conf Overall
Georgia Gwinnett College 0-0 10-3-3
Johnson & Wales (CO) 0-0 9-6-3
Central Christian 0-0 9-7-1
Fisher College 0-0 8-9
Washington Adventist 0-0 5-10
Lincoln Christian 0-0 1-14-2
Rochester College (MI) 0-0 2-16