Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 28
5:30 PM
at Quincy (MA)
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Berkeley (NY) L, 2-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-1
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
at Albertus Magnus
Tue Sep 11
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 3-1
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Framingham St. L, 2-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Becker L, 6-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 6-0
Sun Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Me.-Presque Isle T, 1-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Green Mountain T, 0-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 1-0
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 4-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Pratt W, 1-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 5-0
Sun Oct 28
Cancelled
vs. Berkeley (NJ)
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi L, 4-0
@ Medford High School Senior Day
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Green Mountain W, 2-1
NIAC Championship
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Ismael Perez- Baseball Week of April 11-18 - The senior third baseman had a great week to help lead his Falcons to a 4-0 weekend. Perez batted .400 (4 for 10) over four games while collecting four RBI’s and scoring four runs. He also sent his first homerun of his career over the left field fence at Fraser Field in Sunday’s 12-0 victory over Pine Manor College. Perez has also played a solid third base for his team, having committed only seven errors in 75 chances. He is currently batting .365 with 42 hits, 27 runs, 30 RBI's and seven doubles, all career-bests.
Zack Leblanc - Baseball Week of April 4-11- This week's Player of the Week is Falcons senior pitcher, Zack Leblanc (Salem, MA). In his only start this week, the hurler threw eight innings, allowing just one earned run while striking out six for his 8th victory of the season, an 8-6 defeat of the Bryant & Stratton Bobcats. In the win, Leblanc reached the 200 K mark and now has 203, just two shy of the Falcons record of 205. After four seasons Leblanc now holds the Fisher record for games started (34), wins (23), and innings pitched (211.1).
Johann Doerrer - Baseball Week of March 21-28 - This week's Player Of The Week is junior hurler Johann Doerrer (Dolgeville, NY). Doerrer was named the starter for the Clemente Cup Championship on Sunday night and he pitched a near flawless game to help lead his team to the 2019 Clemente Cup Championship. Heading into the ninth inning, Doerrer had allowed just one hit while striking out seven. Overall he finished with his second win of the season, scattering four hits and striking out eight Hornets for the 3-1 victory. He is now 2-2 this season with 27 strikeouts in 32 innings of work.

Standings

Conf Overall
Fla. National 0-0 1-0
Fisk 0-0 0-1
Silver Lake 0-0 0-3
Green Mountain 0-0-1 3-7-2
Waldorf 0-0 5-6
Fisher 0-1-1 3-9-2
Lincoln Christian 0-0 4-5
Georgia Gwinnett College 0-0 2-0
Washington Adventist 1-0 2-2
Ky. Christian 0-0 3-0-2
Bellevue 0-0 18-2-2
Talladega 0-0 4-1
Viterbo 0-0 2-9-1