Scoreboard

Sun Mar 06
Final
vs. Bloomfield L, 10-5
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Field 7
Sun Mar 06
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill L, 10-1
@ Titusville, FL Field 7
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. Judson (IL) L, 3-0
@ Titusville, FL Field 7
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Delaware Valley L, 4-3
@ Titusville, FL
Tue Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Delaware Valley L, 24-0
@ Titusville, FL
Wed Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
at Embry-Riddle (Fla.) L, 24-1
Wed Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
at Embry-Riddle (Fla.) L, 23-0
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Judson (IL) L, 5-3
@ Titusville, FL Field 6
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. St. Mary-Woods L, 10-1
@ Titusville, FL Field 6
Fri Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. Judson (IL) L, 8-0
@ Titusville, FL Field 6
Fri Mar 18
Final - 6 innings
at Emerson L, 10-2
Doubleheader
Fri Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
at Emerson L, 9-1
Mon Mar 28
Postponed
Pine Manor
Game Re-scheduled
Mon Mar 28
Postponed
Pine Manor
Game Re-scheduled
Tue Mar 29
Final
at Rivier L, 8-7
Tue Mar 29
Final
at Rivier L, 10-9
Sat Apr 02
Cancelled
Husson
Sat Apr 02
Cancelled
Husson
Sun Apr 03
Cancelled
Husson
Sun Apr 03
Cancelled
Husson
Mon Apr 04
Postponed
at Pine Manor
Rescheduled
Mon Apr 04
Postponed
at Pine Manor
Rescheduled
Sat Apr 09
Cancelled
Me.-Presque Isle
Sat Apr 09
Cancelled
Me.-Presque Isle
Sun Apr 10
Final - 8 innings
vs. Me.-Presque Isle L, 5-4
@ at Southern Maine Community College
Sun Apr 10
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle L, 5-4
@ at Southern Maine Community College
Mon Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
at Pine Manor W, 8-0
Mon Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
at Pine Manor W, 13-0
Wed Apr 13
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 4-3
Wed Apr 13
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 7-3
Thu Apr 14
Final
Gordon L, 10-0
Make-up from 4/12
Thu Apr 14
Final
Gordon L, 7-6
Make-up from 4/12
Fri Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
Me.-Presque Isle L, 14-5
Make-up from 4/9
Fri Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
Me.-Presque Isle L, 3-2
Make-up from 4/9
Mon Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at Bates L, 14-0
Mon Apr 18
Final
at Bates L, 9-2
Wed Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
at New England Col. L, 11-0
Wed Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
at New England Col. L, 12-2
Thu Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
Pine Manor W, 11-3
Make-up from 3/28
Thu Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
Pine Manor W, 12-0
Make-up from 3/28
Sat Apr 23
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 7-5
Sat Apr 23
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 12-8
Sun Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 10-2
Sun Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 13-2
Thu Apr 28
Final
at Fitchburg St. L, 7-0
Thu Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
at Fitchburg St. L, 12-0
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 7-0
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 7-0
Sun May 01
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 7-0
Sun May 01
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 7-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Julia Schojan Women's Soccer Boston - Junior Julia Schojan scored 16 points in her game against Wheelock College on September 1, 2016. With her eight goals, Julia has set the new record for goals scored in a single game for women's soccer.

Standings

Conf Overall
Georgia Gwinnett College 0-0 45-18
Kentucky Christian University 0-0 28-18
EWC 0-0 7-5
Ashford University 0-0 32-23
Clarke 0-0 30-24
Voorhees 0-0 5-5
Mount Mercey 0-0 19-28
Central Christian 0-0 12-33
Morris College 0-0 2-9
Talladega 0-0 4-18
Fisher College 0-0 5-35
Fisk 0-0 0-10
HINU 0-0 0-16