Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 31
6:00 PM
Green Mountain College
Thu Nov 02
Final
Vermont Tech W, 110-67
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 78-44
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Villa Maria L, 71-68
@ Delhi, NY - Floyd L. Maines Arena
Sun Nov 12
Final - OT
at SUNY Delhi W, 72-65
Wed Nov 15
Final
Ave Maria L, 86-58
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Me.-Farmington L, 73-68
@ Larry Mahaney Gym
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Thomas (ME) W, 85-84
Thomas Tip-Off Classic
Tue Nov 21
Final
Mass.-Boston L, 96-79
Mon Nov 27
7:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Wed Nov 29
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 76-62
Mon Dec 04
Final
Coast Guard L, 94-62
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Massachusetts L, 121-38
Sat Dec 09
Final
Pratt W, 82-33
Sun Dec 10
Final
Penn College W, 75-69
Tue Dec 12
Final
at Salve Regina L, 73-63
Tue Jan 09
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 81-47
@ Vermont Tech VT Classic
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 77-33
@ Vermont Tech VT Classic
Fri Jan 12
Final
Villa Maria L, 73-52
Wed Jan 17
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 65-51
Sun Jan 21
Final
at Cazenovia L, 82-70
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent W, 74-56
Sun Jan 28
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 65-35
Tue Jan 30
Final
Pine Manor W, 102-75
Thu Feb 01
Final
at Lesley W, 66-36
Fri Feb 02
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 52-45
Make up from 1/7
Sun Feb 04
Final
Me.-Machias W, 64-46
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Pine Manor W, 91-89
Fri Feb 09
Final
Me.-Fort Kent W, 76-73
Sun Feb 11
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 54-48
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Pine Manor L, 86-70
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Stillman L, 61-45
@ Gary, IN A.I.I. Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Christopher Garcia - Men's Soccer Sophomore Christopher Garcia (Rowland Heights, CA) is this week's POTW. The Falcons goalkeeper has done an outstanding job over the past week in net, allowing just two goals in three games, including just one goal against 39th ranked Penn State-Harrisburg. In the past 400 minutes of play, Garcia has allowed the two goals while collecting 18 saves, keeping his squad in games.
Jorge Sanchez - Baseball Freshman Jorge Sanchez (Caguas, Puerto Rico) is this week's AOTW. The leadoff outfielder went 6 for 7 (.857 avg) in two games with three runs scored, a double, and three RBI to lead his team to a sweep of the Pine Manor Gators over the weekend, 13-0 and 9-1. His team is now 6-0 on the early season.
Ali Mosdale - Women's Soccer This week AOTW is Ali Mosdale from Marlborough, CT. Mosdale helped lead her team to their first victory of the season, an 8-1 win over the visiting UMPI Owls, by racking up ten points in the contest (4 goals and 2 assists). This gives her 17 points in just three games. "Ali is a great offensive talent. She is vital to our team as her ability to create opportunities for her teammates and to finish crosses really sets her apart from her competition," said Coach Crowder of Mosdale.

Standings

Conf Overall
College of the Ozarks 0-0 0-0
Crowley's Ridge 0-0 0-0
Fisher College 0-0 0-0
Fisk 0-0 0-0
Haskell 0-0 0-0
Indiana University Northwest 0-0 0-0
Kentucky Christian University 0-0 0-0
Lincoln Christian 0-0 0-0
Northern New Mexico College 0-0 0-0
Silver Lake 0-0 0-0
Stillman 0-0 0-0
Voorhees 0-0 0-0
Washington Adventist 0-0 0-0
Wilberforce University 0-0 0-0