Scoreboard

Sat Nov 05
Final
CCNY W, 61-60
Tue Nov 08
Final
at Nichols W, 68-60
Sat Nov 12
Postponed
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Rescheduled TBA
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 84-40
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Gordon W, 78-74
Gordon College Classic
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. New England Col. L, 67-45
@ Wenham, Mass. (Bennett Center)
Tue Nov 22
Final
Lesley W, 80-68
Thu Dec 01
Final
Vaughn W, 99-50
Sun Dec 04
Final
Pine Manor L, 92-74
Fri Dec 09
Final
at Colby L, 91-38
Sun Dec 11
Final
at Rivier L, 97-74
Mon Dec 12
Final
Salve Regina L, 88-48
Tue Dec 13
Final
at Wheelock L, 61-57
Sat Jan 07
Postponed
New Rochelle
Tue Jan 10
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 60-55
@ Vermont Tech Classic
Wed Jan 11
Final
vs. Vermont Tech W, 87-22
@ Vermont Tech Classic
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Dean College L, 78-59
Mon Jan 16
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 79-57
Tue Jan 17
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 74-59
Thu Jan 19
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 94-69
Sat Jan 21
Final - OT
Me.-Fort Kent W, 65-63
Mon Jan 23
Final
Washington Adventist L, 75-59
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 82-48
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Emerson L, 81-61
Tue Jan 31
Final
at Anna Maria L, 75-54
Thu Feb 02
Final
Dean College L, 76-61
Sat Feb 04
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 84-51
Wed Feb 08
Final
Vermont Tech W, 69-44
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Pine Manor L, 82-76
Sat Feb 11
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 75-47
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Murphy Carroll Women's Basketball Junior guard Murphy Carroll stole the show in tonight's 79-57 victory against Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences (ACPHS). Carroll was heading into the game with just 8-points left to reach 1,000 points. Hitting four points in the first quarter, Murphy Carroll was just two shots away from hitting her benchmark. She made a layup in the second quarter and shortly after netted a 3-pointer to hit 1,000 points.
Roger Hamel Men's Basketball BOSTON -- The last two games, Hamel has posted a combined 24 points for the Falcons in a total of 41 minutes. Hes shooting 39% from inside the paint while shooting 33% from behind the arc. At the line he is 2-2 for a 100% shooting percentage. Hes grabbed 10 rebounds of which 9 were defensive and 1 was offensive. During the game against Vaughn College, Hamel hit 4 3-point shots.

Standings

Conf Overall
Indiana University Northwest 0-0 22-3
College of the Ozarks 0-0 20-4
Kentucky Christian University 0-0 2-1
Central Christian 0-0 10-10
Wilberforce University 0-0 1-1
Northern New Mexico College 0-0 12-14
HINU 0-0 10-13
Fisher College 0-0 9-12
Johnson & Wales University (CO) 0-0 9-12
Rochester College 0-0 10-15
Lincoln Christian 0-0 6-11
Washington Adventist 0-0 7-15