Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 26
TBA
at Massasoit CC
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 30
6:00 PM
at Dean College
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Villa Maria W, 64-61
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 77-67
@ Buffalo, NY (Villa Athletic Center)
Wed Nov 07
Final
vs. Me.-Machias W, 81-55
@ Fecteau-Leary
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Green Mountain W, 72-41
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 63-35
@ The Winsor School
Tue Nov 13
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 79-45
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Rivier W, 77-66
@ Fecteau-Leary
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 88-49
@ Fecteau-Leary
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 72-36
@ The Winsor School
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 94-69
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 62-39
@ The Winsor School
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 76-53
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Warner W, 49-45
Mon Dec 31
Final
at Ave Maria L, 56-47
Tue Jan 01
Final
at Ave Maria L, 77-36
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Ind.-Northwest L, 66-45
@ Winsor School
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Ind.-Northwest L, 54-52
@ Winsor School
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Pine Manor W, 59-39
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Vermont Tech W, 103-42
@ Concord, N.H.
Sun Jan 13
Final
at NHTI W, 85-66
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Emerson L, 58-52
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Simmons W, 72-65
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 63-54
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Villa Maria L, 72-64
@ The Winsor School
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Thomas (ME) W, 64-46
Tue Feb 05
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 52-45
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 78-55
Wheaton Senior Night
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 70-48
NIAC Championship - Senior Night
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 51-36
@ The Winsor School
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Rivier W, 61-55
Moved from 2/12 (snow)
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Wilberforce L, 71-59
A.I.I. Tournament- Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Ismael Perez- Baseball Week of April 11-18 - The senior third baseman had a great week to help lead his Falcons to a 4-0 weekend. Perez batted .400 (4 for 10) over four games while collecting four RBI’s and scoring four runs. He also sent his first homerun of his career over the left field fence at Fraser Field in Sunday’s 12-0 victory over Pine Manor College. Perez has also played a solid third base for his team, having committed only seven errors in 75 chances. He is currently batting .365 with 42 hits, 27 runs, 30 RBI's and seven doubles, all career-bests.
Zack Leblanc - Baseball Week of April 4-11- This week's Player of the Week is Falcons senior pitcher, Zack Leblanc (Salem, MA). In his only start this week, the hurler threw eight innings, allowing just one earned run while striking out six for his 8th victory of the season, an 8-6 defeat of the Bryant & Stratton Bobcats. In the win, Leblanc reached the 200 K mark and now has 203, just two shy of the Falcons record of 205. After four seasons Leblanc now holds the Fisher record for games started (34), wins (23), and innings pitched (211.1).
Johann Doerrer - Baseball Week of March 21-28 - This week's Player Of The Week is junior hurler Johann Doerrer (Dolgeville, NY). Doerrer was named the starter for the Clemente Cup Championship on Sunday night and he pitched a near flawless game to help lead his team to the 2019 Clemente Cup Championship. Heading into the ninth inning, Doerrer had allowed just one hit while striking out seven. Overall he finished with his second win of the season, scattering four hits and striking out eight Hornets for the 3-1 victory. He is now 2-2 this season with 27 strikeouts in 32 innings of work.

Standings

Conf Overall
Ky. Christian 0-0 1-3
Lincoln Christian 0-0 6-4
Ozarks (MO) 0-0 3-0
Fisher 2-2 19-11
Haskell 0-0 0-1
Fisk 0-0 0-1
Virgin Islands 0-0 1-1
Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) 0-0 3-3
Wilberforce 0-0 4-3
Northern N.M. 0-0 0-2
Morris 0-0 0-0
Green Mountain 0-2 7-15
Voorhees 0-0 3-0
Ind.-Northwest 2-0 5-0
Washington Adventist 0-0 2-1
Silver Lake 0-0 1-8
Fla. National 0-0 2-3