Scoreboard

No Event
Tue Oct 31
6:00 PM
Green Mountain College
Thu Nov 02
Final
Vermont Tech W, 110-67
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 78-44
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Villa Maria L, 71-68
@ Delhi, NY - Floyd L. Maines Arena
Sun Nov 12
Final - OT
at SUNY Delhi W, 72-65
Wed Nov 15
Final
Ave Maria L, 86-58
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Me.-Farmington L, 73-68
@ Larry Mahaney Gym
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Thomas (ME) W, 85-84
Thomas Tip-Off Classic
Tue Nov 21
Final
Mass.-Boston L, 96-79
Mon Nov 27
7:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Wed Nov 29
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 76-62
Mon Dec 04
Final
Coast Guard L, 94-62
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Massachusetts L, 121-38
Sat Dec 09
Final
Pratt W, 82-33
Sun Dec 10
Final
Penn College W, 75-69
Tue Dec 12
Final
at Salve Regina L, 73-63
Sun Jan 07
Postponed
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Tue Jan 09
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 81-47
@ Vermont Tech VT Classic
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 77-33
@ Vermont Tech VT Classic
Fri Jan 12
Final
Villa Maria L, 73-52
Wed Jan 17
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 65-51
Sun Jan 21
1:00 PM
at Cazenovia
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Jan 28
12:00 PM
at Me.-Presque Isle
Tue Jan 30
7:00 PM
Pine Manor
Thu Feb 01
8:00 PM
at Lesley
Sun Feb 04
12:00 PM
Me.-Machias
Tue Feb 06
7:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Fri Feb 09
6:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Feb 11
1:00 PM
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Mikol Blake-Green Men's Basketball A junior transfer from Daniel Webster College Mikol Blake-Green ranks 4th on the team with 143 points scored while playing in 18 games.  Mikol is 57-127 in the paint shooting 44.9 field goal percentage while shooting 29-48 from the free throw line for a 60.4 free throw shooting percentage.  He has made 22 blocks, 17 steals, and grabbed a total of 94 rebounds. Blake-Green ranks 40 in all of NAIA Division II basketball with 22 blocks and 41 with 1.222 blocks per game.
Tiana Bowser Women's Basketball Freshman Tiana Bowser is a key component to the Falcons in the 2017-18 season.  Playing in 15 games, Bowser has accumulated 99 points while grabbing 98 rebounds.  She is 34-90 from the paint while shooting 1-3 from behind the arc.  At the line, she is 30-39 for a 79.6 free throw shooting percentage.  She has made one block and stole the ball 27 times.  Be on the lookout for "T" on the court! 

Standings

Conf Overall
College of the Ozarks 0-0 20-1
Fisher College 0-0 9-7
Silver Lake 0-0 7-6
Washington Adventist 0-0 10-9
Stillman 0-0 7-8
Wilberforce University 0-0 7-8
Kentucky Christian University 0-0 7-9
Indiana University Northwest 0-0 9-12
Haskell 0-0 9-15
Northern New Mexico College 0-0 5-11
Crowley's Ridge 0-0 5-13
Johnson & Wales University (CO) 0-0 4-12
Lincoln Christian 0-0 3-10
Fisk 0-0 3-12
Voorhees 0-0 0-0