Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Wheelock W, 11-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Becker W, 3-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Bay Path L, 4-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 7-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 7-0
Sun Sep 24
Cancelled
Vermont Tech
Sat Sep 30
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Pratt W, 5-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
Me.-Machias W, 4-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Dean College W, 4-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Sun Oct 15
Final
Mount Ida W, 5-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at SUNY Delhi W, 3-2
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Villa Maria W, 8-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 4-0
Sun Oct 29
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 4-0
Wed Nov 01
Final
Pine Manor W, 9-1
Sat Nov 04
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 4-1
NIAC Championship
Sun Nov 05
Final - OT
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-2
NIAC Conference Finals
Wed Aug 29
TBA
at Rivier
Pre-Season Scrimmage
Fri Aug 31
5:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Sun Sep 02
2:00 PM
at Villa Maria
Tue Sep 04
5:30 PM
Bay Path
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Wed Sep 26
5:30 PM
Becker
Sat Sep 29
TBA
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Me.-Presque Isle
Wed Oct 03
1:00 PM
Green Mountain
Sun Oct 07
2:00 PM
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Mon Oct 08
11:00 AM
at Washington Adventist
Thu Oct 11
5:30 PM
Bellevue
@ Fisher Invitational | Boston, Mass. | Hormel Stadium
Sat Oct 13
4:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Green Mountain
Sun Oct 21
TBA
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
Tue Oct 30
3:00 PM
at Pine Manor
No Event
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Madison Carroll Women's Basketball Madison Carroll averaging 19 points and nine rebounds in leading Fisher College (Mass.) to three victories in the home stretch of the 2017-18 season. The Methuen, Mass. native scored 20 or more points in two of Fisher’s three games last week. The guard scored 20 points in a 91-89 victory against Pine Manor College (Mass.) last Tuesday, and then came back for 21 points 76-73 in a win last Friday against the University of Maine at Fort Kent. For the week, Carroll averaged 18.7 points and 8.7 rebounds per contest.
Meghan Case Women's Basketball Meghan Case is a sophomore transfer from Sacramento, California.  She has played in 14 games for the Falcons so far this season.  She has shot 14-41 in the paint for a .341 shooting percentage.  From behind the arc she is 3-12 for a .250 3-point shooting percentage.  At the line, Case has gone 15-29 for a .517 free throw percentage.  She has also added 41 rebounds, 18 assists, 5 blocks, and 14 steals.  Case has a total of 46 points averaging 3.3 points per game.

Standings

Conf Overall
Georgia Gwinnett College 0-0 13-3-1
Fisher College 0-0 13-4
Jamestown 0-0 13-4-1
Bellevue 0-0 10-4
Johnson & Wales (CO) 0-0 8-6-2
Viterbo 0-0 5-8-3
Presentation 0-0 5-13
Washington Adventist 0-0 4-12
Lincoln Christian 0-0 1-13
Waldorf 0-0 1-17