Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 31
Final
Johnson & Wales (CO) L, 11-1
Thu Sep 01
Final
Wheelock W, 8-2
Sat Sep 03
Final
Rhode Island Col. L, 5-1
Thu Sep 08
Final
Becker L, 7-6
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Vermont Tech W, 1-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Newbury College W, 5-1
Hormel Stadium, Medford, MA
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 7-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 8-6
Sat Sep 24
Final
Washington Adventist T, 1-1
Terminated
Tue Sep 27
Final - 2OT
Mass. Maritime T, 1-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Dean W, 3-1
Thu Oct 06
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 11-1
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 4-3
Sun Oct 16
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 6-3
Sat Oct 22
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 3-2
Sat Oct 29
Final
King's (NY) W, 4-1
Tue Nov 01
Final - 2OT
Pine Manor W, 3-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Roger Hamel Men's Basketball BOSTON -- The last two games, Hamel has posted a combined 24 points for the Falcons in a total of 41 minutes. Hes shooting 39% from inside the paint while shooting 33% from behind the arc. At the line he is 2-2 for a 100% shooting percentage. Hes grabbed 10 rebounds of which 9 were defensive and 1 was offensive. During the game against Vaughn College, Hamel hit 4 3-point shots.
Aliyanah McIntosh Women's Basketball Aliyanah "Nay" McIntosh is the player of the week for the Falcons after the team has competed in four games so far this season. Nay is leading the offense with 62 points while also grabbing 32 rebounds. In her 142 minutes, she has 12 steals and 2 blocks. Keep an eye out for Nay on the court as she is one of the teams leaders as a sophomore.

Standings

Conf Overall
Washington Adventist 0-0 9-3-1
Central Christian 0-0 11-4-1
Georgia Gwinnett College 0-0 10-7-1
Fisher College 0-0 8-6-2
Johnson & Wales (CO) 0-0 9-7-1
Rochester College (MI) 0-0 8-7-3
Lincoln Christian 0-0 3-8