Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 29
Cancelled
at Rivier
Pre-Season Scrimmage
Fri Aug 31
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 15-5
@ Hormel Stadium
Tue Sep 04
Final
Bay Path L, 6-5
@ Hormel Stadium
Sun Sep 16
Final
vs. Pratt T, 4-4
@ Bronx CC
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Winsor School
Wed Sep 26
5:30 PM
Becker
@ Hormel Stadium
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Me.-Presque Isle
Wed Oct 03
3:00 PM
Green Mountain
@ Hormel Stadium
Sun Oct 07
2:00 PM
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Mon Oct 08
11:00 AM
at Washington Adventist
Thu Oct 11
5:30 PM
Bellevue
@ Fisher Invitational | Boston, Mass. | Hormel Stadium
Sat Oct 13
4:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
@ Winsor School
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Green Mountain
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
@ Hormel Stadium
Tue Oct 30
3:00 PM
at Pine Manor
No Event
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Natie Manalo - Women's Volleyball Senior captain Natie Manalo (San Francisco, CA) has been chosen this week for her strong play, especially over the weekend on the team’s trip to Maine. The team went 2-3 the past week as they faced two strong teams in Maine, but they battled hard and were able to finish the weekend on a good note beating Univ.-Me-Machias, 3-0. In three games, Manolo led all Falcons with an impressive 10 service aces, to go along with her 11 assists and 11 digs over the weekend.
Chyna Carter - Women's Volleyball Freshman Chyna Carter, an outside hitter, paced the Falcons (1-2) both offensively and defensively this week as she leads the team with an impressive 44 kills, 144 total attacks, and 10 service aces. On the defensive side she has also contributed with 23 digs in just three matches. She was also chosen as this week's A.I.I Player Of The Week, the first time a Fisher athlete has been chosen this season.
Delaney McNulty and Alison Mosdale - Women's Soccer Seniors McNulty and Mosdale have been on a tear the first two games, combining for 7 goals and 4 assists. Out of the Falcons ten goals this season, there has only been one that either has not been a part of. Against Bay Path they also teamed up twice, both on Mosdale's amazing throw-ins. McNulty has scored five times with one assist, while Mosdale has scored twice with three assists under her belt.

Standings

Conf Overall
Georgia Gwinnett College 0-0 13-3-1
Fisher College 0-0 13-4
Jamestown 0-0 13-4-1
Bellevue 0-0 10-4
Johnson & Wales (CO) 0-0 8-6-2
Viterbo 0-0 5-8-3
Presentation 0-0 5-13
Washington Adventist 0-0 4-12
Lincoln Christian 0-0 1-13
Waldorf 0-0 1-17