Scoreboard

Thu Sep 06
Final
at Dean L, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 3-1
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Thu Sep 13
Final
Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 3-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 3-1
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 3-0
@ Concord, N.H.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 3-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Sun Oct 07
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Anna Maria W, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
Mass. Maritime W, 3-1
Sun Oct 14
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Washington Adventist W, 3-0
@ Boston Latin Academy
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-0
@ Boston Latin Academy
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ Quincy, Mass.
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Simmons L, 3-0
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Green Mountain W, 3-1
NIAC Championship Match
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Vivian Lara - Women's Basketball Week of Nov 8-14 - Junior Guard Vivian Lara is this week's POTW for her play over the last week. The guard averages 19.6 points and 8.5 rebounds per game and has helped lead her team to a 5-1 start, the best in school history. In three games this week she has combined for 50 points, seven 3's, 17 rebounds and 9 steals, including a 21-point game against the NCAA Division I-UMass Lowell Riverhawks.
Leonardo Mildor - Men's Soccer Week of 11/1 - 11/7- Freshman Leonardo Mildor (Pompano Beach, FL) led his team to their first ever NIAC Championship over the weekend, by scoring the game winning goal in the 72th minute. Mildor was chosen as the NIAC Championship MVP for his efforts in the game, which included his game winning goal and two other shots on net.
Chelsea Browne- Women's Soccer Week of 10/24-10/31 -Senior Chelsea Browne (Milford, MA) is this week's POTW. The Falcons Defender has done an outstanding job over the past week on the field, scoring two goals on three shots versus SUNY-Delhi on senior day and being part of the defensive unit that shut out Pine Manor in a 7-0 victory.

Standings

Conf Overall
College of the Ozarks 0-0 17-5
Indiana Northwest 0-0 15-5
Crowley's Ridge 0-0 10-12
Silver Lake 0-0 4-8
Fisher 0-0 3-6
Lincoln Christian 0-0 4-15
Haskell 0-0 2-11
Washington Adventist 0-0 1-6
Rochester 0-0 2-16
Fisk 0-0 0-0