Scoreboard

Thu Sep 06
Final
at Dean L, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 3-1
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Thu Sep 13
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 3-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 3-1
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 3-0
@ Concord, N.H.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. W, 3-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Sun Oct 07
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Anna Maria W, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Mass. Maritime W, 3-1
Sun Oct 14
Cancelled
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.)
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Washington Adventist W, 3-0
@ Boston Latin Academy
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-0
@ Boston Latin Academy
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ Quincy, Mass.
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Simmons L, 3-0
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Green Mountain W, 3-1
NIAC Championship Match
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Jonathan Rosado - Baseball Week of May 2-9 - This week the Player of the Week honors are shared by Falcons DH Jonathan Rosado and Pitcher Johann Doerrer for their performances at the A.I.I. Conference Tournament. Rosado had a monster weekend at the plate, batting .526 (10 for 19) in four games, adding a pair of runs scored and tallying eight RBI's. The sophomore also added a double in the 17-0 victory over the College of the Ozarks. The strong finish lifted Rosado's batting average to .304 for the season to go along with 49 hits and 14 doubles. Both Rosado and Doerrer were recognized for their play over the weekend as they were both selected to the A.I.I. All Tournament Team.
Johann Doerrer - Baseball Week of May 2-9 - Week of May 2-9 - This week the Player of the Week honors are shared by Falcons DH Jonathan Rosado and Pitcher Johann Doerrer for their performances at the A.I.I. Conference Tournament. In two appearances, the junior hurler threw 10.2 innings, allowing just three hits while striking out four. He helped lead his team to a 17-0 victory over the College of the Ozarks, giving up just three hits in the complete game shutout, earning his 6th win of the season. He finished the season with a 3.76 ERA and 52 strikeouts, third highest in both categories amongst regular starters. Both Doerrer and Rosado were recognized for their play over the weekend as they were both selected to the A.I.I. All Tournament Team.
John Batista - Baseball Week of April 25 - May 2- This week's player of the week is Falcons baseball right fielder, John Batista (Lawrence, MA). The freshman outfielder had an outstanding week to finish out the regular season. In five games this week, Batista batted .533 (8 for 15), with four straight games in which he had two hits. He also tallied nine RBI's, scored three runs, and hit three more doubles to add to his team-leading 20 this season. Batista is now third on the team in hits (62) and has brought his season average up to .392.

Standings

Conf Overall
Silver Lake 0-0 2-9
Haskell 0-0 0-0
Ind.-Northwest 0-0 4-1
Green Mountain 0-1 6-9
Fla. National 0-0 2-0
Fisk 0-0 1-0
Ky. Christian 0-0 0-0
Washington Adventist 0-1 3-5
College of the Ozarks 0-0 8-2
Lincoln Christian 0-0 3-5
Fisher 2-0 17-11
Morris 0-0 0-2