Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 02
Final
vs. Vermont Tech L, 74-73
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 85-63
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Villa Maria L, 66-60
@ Delhi, NY - Floyd L. Maines Arena
Sun Nov 12
Final - OT
at SUNY Delhi W, 81-75
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Lyndon St. W, 108-79
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Dean College L, 70-67
Fri Nov 24
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 61-57
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. Emerson L, 94-70
@ Boston, Mass. / Clark Athletic Gym UMass Boston Tournament
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (VT) W, 100-88
Thu Nov 30
Final
vs. Coast Guard L, 81-75
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Five Towns College W, 99-74
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Mercy L, 97-71
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 74-63
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 70-60
Sun Dec 10
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle L, 80-72
Wed Dec 13
Final
at Southern Vt. L, 78-64
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 79-70
Fri Jan 12
Final
vs. Villa Maria L, 89-81
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Pratt W, 80-35
Wed Jan 17
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi L, 92-74
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. MCLA W, 91-73
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 91-68
Sun Jan 28
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 81-65
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Vermont Tech L, 73-64
Sun Feb 04
Final
vs. Me.-Machias W, 94-53
Thu Feb 08
Cancelled
vs. St. Joseph's (VT)
@ Green Mountain College Make up from 1/7
Sun Feb 11
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 80-72
Mon Feb 12
Final
vs. Newbury College W, 91-87
Wed Oct 17
Cancelled
vs. Quincy College
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium Scrimmage
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. Lee Academy
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Villa Maria College L, 97-66
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Syracuse W, 91-84
@ Villa Athletic Center
Wed Nov 07
Final
vs. Me.-Machias W, 77-61
@ Fecteau-Leary
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Green Mountain L, 76-55
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (VT) L, 82-73
@ Boston, MA Paula Titus Memorial Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Curry W, 76-67
@ Boston, MA
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Vermont Tech L, 82-78
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Western Colorado University L, 93-69
@ Grand Junction, CO (Brownson Arena)
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Colorado Mesa L, 90-66
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Coast Guard L, 91-70
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (VT) W, 110-90
@ Fecteau-Leary
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Albertus Magnus L, 100-81
Wed Dec 12
Final - OT
at Me.-Machias W, 71-68
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 78-67
@ The Winsor School
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Rochester W, 69-45
@ The Winsor School
Tue Dec 18
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 64-62
Mon Jan 07
Final
vs. Vermont Tech L, 97-92
@ Fecteau-Leary
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 71-49
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Voorhees L, 75-69
Sun Jan 13
Final - OT
vs. Fisk L, 76-73
Tue Jan 22
Final
vs. Newbury College L, 81-74
@ Fecteau-Leary
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Pine Manor L, 71-54
Sun Jan 27
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Rochester W, 79-66
Tue Feb 05
Final
at St. Joseph's (VT) W, 81-55
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Green Mountain L, 65-52
NIAC Championship - Senior Night
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Buffalo L, 73-71
Sun Nov 03
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Rochester W, 86-69
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 69-61
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 78-69
Colonial Classic
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Baruch College W, 55-50
@ Danbury, Conn./Feldman Arena Colonial Classic
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 70-67
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 66-64
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Vermont Tech L, 72-71
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Dec 12
TBA
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany
Sun Dec 15
2:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Sat Dec 28
1:00 PM
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
USJ Post-Christmas Tournament
Sun Dec 29
TBA
at TBA
USJ Tournament
Fri Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Gordon
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
vs. Vermont Tech
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium
Wed Jan 08
8:15 PM
at Berkeley (NY)
Sat Jan 11
8:00 PM
at Washington Adventist
Sun Jan 12
2:00 PM
vs. Great Lakes Christian
@ Washington Adventist University MLK Classic
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
vs. Connecticut Col.
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium
Fri Jan 17
5:00 PM
vs. Villa Maria
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium
Sun Jan 19
2:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton - Buffalo
@ The Winsor School
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Me.-Presque Isle
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
@ The Winsor School
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Rochester
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium
Sun Feb 09
2:00 PM
vs. Me.-Fort Kent
@ The Winsor School
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
at Pine Manor
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Jenny-Lynn Eggers - Women's Basketball Week of Nov 26 - Dec 4 - Senior forward Jenny-Lynn Eggers is this week's Falcon of the Week for her play in her last two contests. Over the last two games, Eggers averaged 17.5 points, including a season-high 18-point performance against the NCAA Division I Merrimack Warriors. The senior shot 51% in her last two games (15 for 29) while adding six rebounds, three steals and a block over that stretch, leading her team to a 1-1 record. She was also chosen as the AII Player of the Week on Monday, the first time in her career.
Jhalen Lumpkins - Men's Basketball Week of Nov 13-20 - This week's Falcon of the Week is Men's Basketball senior Jhalen Lumpkins. The Sacramento, CA native averaged 16.6ppg over the last three games, including a 26-point performance against the Western CT Colonials. In addition to his 50 points this week, the guard collected 15 rebounds, dished out seven assists and tallied nine steals, helping his team to a 3-3 record to start the season. Overall he is averaging 17.3 ppg, and is shooting an impressive 53.8% from the floor.
Vivian Lara - Women's Basketball Week of November 6-13 - For the third time in her career as Falcon, senior guard Vivian Lara has been chosen as Falcon of the Week. In three games this week, the senior put up 44 points to lead her team to a 3-0 record. Lara was named the NVU-Tip Off Classic Tournament MVP for her play over the weekend. In the two games in the tournament she collected 24 points on 43% shooting from the floor, while also nabbing nine rebounds and five steals while dishing out five assists. On Tuesday, she earned her second 20-point performance of the season leading her team to 4-1 overall record. She currently leads the team in points, rebounds and steals.

Standings

Conf Overall
Crowley's Ridge 0-0 0-1
Silver Lake 2-3 10-19
Morris 0-0 0-2
Lincoln Christian 0-1 5-6
Northern N.M. 0-0 0-0
Ky. Christian 1-1 1-5
Ind.-Northwest 1-0 4-1
Wilberforce 0-0 0-5
Virgin Islands 0-0 1-1
Fla. National 0-0 3-2
Voorhees 1-0 1-0
Washington Adventist 1-0 2-0
Haskell 0-0 1-1
Ozarks (Mo.) 0-0 5-1
Fisher 0-4 9-16