Scoreboard

Tue Aug 28
5:30 PM
at Quincy (MA)
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Berkeley (NY) L, 2-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-1
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
at Albertus Magnus
Tue Sep 11
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 3-1
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Framingham St. L, 2-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Becker L, 6-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 6-0
Sun Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Me.-Presque Isle T, 1-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Green Mountain T, 0-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 1-0
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 4-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Pratt W, 1-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 5-0
Sun Oct 28
Cancelled
vs. Berkeley (NJ)
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi L, 4-0
@ Medford High School Senior Day
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Green Mountain W, 2-1
NIAC Championship
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 2-1
@ NVU-Lyndon Northern Vermont University Invitational
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 6-0
Northern Vermont University Invitational
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Westfield St. L, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Me.-Farmington L, 3-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-1
@ Hormel Stadium
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 1-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. New England Col. L, 2-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Cazenovia T, 2-2
Mon Sep 23
Final
vs. Word of Life Bible Institute W, 4-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 4-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Mon Sep 30
Final - OT
vs. Washington Adventist L, 3-2
@ Hormel Stadium
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
vs. Becker T, 1-1
@ Hormel Stadium
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 7-0
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-2
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Sun Oct 27
2:30 PM
vs. Berkeley (NJ)
@ Hormel Stadium - Senior Day
No Event
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

John Batista - Baseball Week of October 9-16 - This week's Falcon of the Week goes to Falcons outfielder, John Batista. In four games over the weekend, the sophomore batted .470 (8 for 17), while collecting five extra base hits, four RBI's and three runs scored over that stretch. He had three multiple hit games in the four games over the Bryant & Stratton Bobcats, including a 3-hit performance to finish up the fall season.
Olivia Handy - Women's Soccer Week of October 2-9- This week's Falcon of the Week is Women's Soccer keeper, Olivia Handy. The La Verne, CA native has been a work horse for her team this season, keeping her team in games throughout the season. In two games in net this week, Handy came up with 31 saves, including an 18-save performance against a tough UMFK Bengals team. Handy now has 130 saves this season (14.4 s/pg), good enough for first in the AII Conference, and is 13 saves shy of the Falcons all-time record.
Katherine Rodriguez - Women's Volleyball Week of Sept 25-Oct 2 - Rodriguez, a freshman, has made a tremendous impact on the court for her team as the starting setter. Not only is she the Falcon of the Week but she also earned AII Player Of The Week this week. In five matches last week she tallied 97 assists and 38 digs, including back-to-back matches in which she had 20+ assists. Rodriguez also added nine service aces while only committing five total errors over that stretch. She also hit the 200 assist mark on Sunday in a 3-0 defeat of the Lesley University Lynx.

Standings

Conf Overall
Fla. National 0-0 1-0
Fisk 0-0 0-1
Silver Lake 0-0 1-6
Green Mountain 0-0-1 3-7-2
Waldorf 0-0 5-6
Fisher 0-1-1 3-9-2
Lincoln Christian 0-0 5-5
Georgia Gwinnett College 0-0 2-0
Washington Adventist 1-0 2-2
Ky. Christian 0-0 3-0-2
Bellevue 0-0 18-2-2
Talladega 0-0 4-1
Viterbo 0-0 2-9-1